Executive Officers
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
President of Malls and Chief Administrative Officer
Michael E. McCarty
President of Simon Development
Eric Sadi
Chief Operating Officer - Leasing
Vicki Hanor
Senior Executive Vice President and Managing Director - Luxury Leasing
Jonathan Murphy
Executive Vice President - Leasing and Strategic Projects
Marla Parr
Executive Vice President - Specialty Leasing
Sharon Polonia
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Michael Romstad
Executive Vice President - Property Management
Pervis Bearden
Senior Vice President – Leasing
Charles Davis
Senior Vice President - Development
John Phipps
Senior Vice President – Development
Sundesh N. Shah
Senior Vice President – Specialty Development
Kathleen Shields
Senior Vice President – Development