Executive Officers
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Michael E. McCarty
President of Simon Development
Jonathan Murphy
Co-President - Mall Platform
Eric Sadi
Co-President - Mall Platform
Vicki Hanor
Senior Executive Vice President and Managing Director - Luxury Leasing
Pervis H. Bearden, Jr.
Executive Vice President – Leasing and National Accounts
Marla K. Parr
Executive Vice President - Specialty Leasing
Michael Romstad
Executive Vice President - Property Management
Charles Davis
Senior Vice President - Development
John Phipps
Senior Vice President – Development
Sundesh N. Shah
Senior Vice President – Specialty Development
Kathleen Shields
Senior Vice President – Development