Print Page  |  Close Window


Executive Officers
David  Simon
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Richard S. Sokolov
Director, President and Chief Operating Officer
Steven E. Fivel
General Counsel and Secretary
Brian McDade
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John Rulli
President of Malls & Chief Administrative Officer
Alexander L. W. Snyder
Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Michael E. McCarty
Chief Operating Officer - Malls
Vicki Hanor
Senior Executive Vice President and Managing Director - Luxury Leasing
Michael J. Nevins
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Jonathan Murphy
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Eric Sadi
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Sharon Polonia
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Charles Davis
Senior Vice President - Development
Michael Romstad
Executive Vice President - Management
Kathleen Shields
Senior Vice President – Development
John Phipps
Senior Vice President – Development
Premium Outlets
Stephen Yalof
Chief Executive Officer
Larry Weinstein
Executive Vice President - Leasing
Peter Baxter
Executive Vice President - Luxury Leasing
Danielle De Vita
Executive Vice President - Real Estate
Leslie Swanson
Executive Vice President - Management
The Mills
Gary Duncan
Mikael Thygesen
Chief Marketing Officer and President -
Simon Brand Ventures

Stanley Shashoua
Chief Investment Officer
Andres Lugo
Executive Vice President – Construction Group
Mark J. Silvestri
Executive Vice President - Corporate Real Estate Development
Chidi Achara
Senior Vice President and Chief Creative Officer
Steven K. Broadwater
Senior Vice President of Financial Reporting and Operations
Michelle M. Desrosiers
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
David Schacht
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Natalie Hwang
Managing Director – Simon Ventures
Adam J. Reuille
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Thomas Ward
Senior Vice President - Investor Relations
Brian J. Warnock
Senior Vice President - Acquisitions and
Financial Analysis